Subten drops The Subway EP

Subten comes through with the release of his debut EP 'The Subway'.

The Londoner had a big year in 2017, touching mic on countless radio sets and releasing stellar visuals throughout. Now, Sub's started 2018 on another level with this project.

The highly anticipated 8-track tape includes hits such as 'Ed Edd n Eddy' and 'Oh What A Shame' featuring Double S.

With Yizzy and Manga featuring on the fast-paced 'Top Boy' and real talking 'Now or Never', they make up what already is a huge collection of tracks and makes way for an essential playlist every grime fans needs in their collection.

Sub's rapid flow and intriguing wordplay are consistent throughout and with the carefully picked features, this EP has set the bar very high already in grime this year.

Listen to The Subway in full below and expect more cold visuals to follow:

Follow Subten: